lasasrhino.blogg.se

Commercial driver proficiency form
Commercial driver proficiency form







commercial driver proficiency form
  1. #COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM HOW TO#
  2. #COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM MOVIE#
  3. #COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM SOFTWARE#
  4. #COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM FREE#

#COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM MOVIE#

One of my favourite videos showing this style is Monster Movie by Takeshi Murata.

commercial driver proficiency form

#COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM HOW TO#

You can do exactly the same at this point, but for completeness in this tutorial I will go through how to manipulate P-Frames to make the “bloom” style of datamoshing. If you’ve ever followed Weisz’s tutorial, especially the 2nd and 3rd part (or the many copies that have since been made) you’ll already know the process of datamoshing. We now need to open this new file to actually datamosh it! Go to File > Close and then File > Open and select your reencoded video. With the settings now specified, go to File > Save and give your reencoded file a new name (file_reencoded.mkv). In the main window leave Audio Output as Copy and Output Format as Mkv Muxer. In this window click on the on the Frames tab and under B-frames change “Maximum Consecutive B-frames to 0”, and under I-frames change GOP- Size Minimum to 0 and Maximum to 999. Under the Video Output change Copy to Mpeg 4 AVC (x264). For my example I’m using this clip of a person getting hit with a balloon in slow motion. Grab your input video and drag it into Avidemux. Below are my results.Īfter downloading Avidemux 2.7.0 you will need to do convert your video to the right format for datamoshing. So I set about trying to provide a fix and datamosh a video using Avidemux 2.7.0.

#COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM SOFTWARE#

In time your OS will outgrow the software which will make it or impossible to install, and old software can introduce security bugs (yes, even buggy video editors can compromise your system). Whilst this might work for now it’s not a recommended or sustainable. It’s also the gold standard for datamoshing.Īs a workaround various people have suggested ways to use the 2.5.4 version of Avidemux, even to go as far as running an old OS on a virtual machine or not updating ever. It’s not an NLE, but if you need to make a quick edit to a video it can be useful.

#COMMERCIAL DRIVER PROFICIENCY FORM FREE#

For the unaware, Avidemux is free and open source software that can be used for editing video files. From reading different community pages it was my understanding that the changes in this new version (apparently) “fixed” or “corrected” features that allowed it to be (mis)used to make datamoshed videos.

commercial driver proficiency form

Specifically, Avidemux 2.5.4, which was released in 2010 and is the version referenced in Weisz’s tutorial, has been superseded many times and is currently at version 2.7.0. Y’see, in the 8 years since I came across datamoshng there have been a lot of changes. Sure, I couldn’t datamosh back in 2010, but since then I have become way more competent in creating glitch art, learning how software works and programming in general, so learning this widely practiced process didn’t seem impossible. “This will be easy” I thought as I would just dig up Weisz’s tutorials and teach that. Recently as part of my lecturing role at Staffordshire University I was asked to do a workshop on datamoshing. Most times the video I created would be completely broken and not in a good way! And so since them I have used semi-automated datamosh scripts for my needs, like Autodatamosh from grampajoe. Ever since I came across datamoshing in around 2010 via Bob Weisz‘s infamous datamoshing tutorials I have only successfully created a few datamoshed videos “by hand”.









Commercial driver proficiency form